Back to High Level Event

Mr. Gyan Chandra Acharya, Under-Secretary General and High Representative, UNOHRLLS

Ms. Margareta Wahlström, Special Representative of the Secretary-General for Disaster Risk Reduction, UNISDR

H.E. Mr. Anote Tong, President of the Republic of Kiribati

H.E. Mr. Emmanuel (Manny) Mori, President of the Federated States of Micronesia

H.E. Mr. Noel Arscott, Minister of Local Government and Community Development, Jamaica

H.E. Mr. Atsuyuki Oike, Director-General for Global Issues, Foreign Ministry of Japan

Ms. Ina Lepel, Deputy Director-General for the United Nations and Global Issues, Director for Civilian Crisis Prevention and Combating International Terrorism, Federal Foreign Office, Germany

H.E. Mr. Thoriq Ibrahim, Minister of Environment and Energy, Maldives

Ms. Izumi Nakamitsu, Assistant Secretary-General, Assistant Administrator and Director Crisis Response Unit, UNDP